CONTACT US

If you have any questions about Champions or any of our great programs, or would like help finding the perfect class match, please fill out the form below and one of our staff members will contact you shortly.

For more direct assistance:

General Questions: Office@ChampionsTX.com
Billing: Accounts@ChampionsTX.com
Camps & LITs: Camps@ChampionsTX.com
Birthday Parties: Birthdays@ChampionsTX.com
GymKids (W): GymKidsWAYA@ChampionsTX.com
GymKids (LT): GymKids@ChampionsTX.com
Gymnastics (W): GymnasticsWAYA@ChampionsTX.com
Gymnastics (LT): Gymnastics@ChampionsTX.com
Cheer: Cheer@ChampionsTX.com
Parkour & Boys: Parkour@ChampionsTX.com
Tumbling & Trampoline: TnT@ChampionsTX.com
Preschool: Explorers@ChampionsTX.com
Feedback: Alison@ChampionsTX.com

Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 2.01.03 PM

Choose Recipient
Parent's Name (First and Last)
?
Parent Name
Child Name and Age/Grade
Child Name and Age/Grade
Are you currently enrolled in our program? If not, has your child taken classes before? If so, where and which type/level? What skills is he/she working on? ?
This helps us in placing your child in the correct class for him/her at ChampionsTX :)
Program of Interest (ex: camps, gymnastics classes, cheer classes, competitive cheer, parkour, tumbling classes, adult fitness, etc.) ?
This helps us in placing your child in the correct class for him/her at ChampionsTX :)
Are there any schedule considerations we should be aware of when looking for options for you?
Do you have any friend requests?
Email
Phone Number
Which location are you interested in?
Message ?
What can we help you with?
How did you hear about us?

ChampionsTX on Facebook

What Parents Are Saying:

"There is no other place in the world my daughter would rather be than here with you. She is learning so many lessons about hard work and determination…she is proud to be a strong and athletic girl! Thank you for being such an incredible influence!”

"You all are amazing. What a wonderful camp – the best in Austin!"

Read more testimonials!




CENTRAL AUSTIN LOCATION

Located in the upstairs of the
West Austin Youth Association
1314 Exposition Blvd
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (512) 628-1788
info@ChampionsTX.com

email

LAKE TRAVIS LOCATION

2105 RR 620 South
Lakeway, TX 78734
Behind Valero & Chicken Express
Phone: (512) 970-8838
info@ChampionsTX.com

email