CONTACT US

easytoreach2We’re easy to reach! Whether it is to find the Perfect Class Match or to see about joining a team, we can help! Don’t forget to sign-up for the Champions Newsletter to find out about theme weeks, emergency closures, Champions Pro-Shop sales, events and more! We can’t wait to hear from you!

facebook email email

General Questions: info@ChampionsTX.com
WAYA/Tarrytown:  Tiffany@ChampionsTX.com
Camps & Leader in Training: Camps@ChampionsTX.com
Birthday Parties: Birthdays@ChampionsTX.com
GymKids: GymKids@ChampionsTX.com
K-12th Girls Gymnastics (LT): Gymnastics@ChampionsTX.com
Legacy Cheer: Cheer@ChampionsTX.com
Parkour & Boys Gymnastics: Parkour@ChampionsTX.com
Tumbling & Trampoline: TnT@ChampionsTX.com
Elite Acro: Russell@ChampionsTX.com
Preschool: Explorers@ChampionsTX.com
Feedback: Alison@ChampionsTX.com
Billing: Please use the email for the program you are registered in.

emailemail

Choose Recipient
Parent's Name (First and Last)
?
Parent Name
Child Name and Age/Grade
Child Name and Age/Grade
Are you currently enrolled in our program? If not, has your child taken classes before? If so, where and which type/level? What skills is he/she working on? ?
This helps us in placing your child in the correct class for him/her at ChampionsTX :)
Program of Interest (ex: camps, gymnastics classes, cheer classes, competitive cheer, parkour, tumbling classes, adult fitness, etc.) ?
This helps us in placing your child in the correct class for him/her at ChampionsTX :)
Are there any schedule considerations we should be aware of when looking for options for you?
Do you have any friend requests?
Email
Phone Number
Which location are you interested in?
Message ?
What can we help you with?
How did you hear about us?